All Concerts Below to be held in
The Walker Theater at The Clay Center
Concert starting time is 7:30 p.m.

Bob Malone

Friday, February 18, 2022

with Opening Act Annie Neeley


Bob Malone has toured the world as a solo artist for two decades and has played keyboards with rock legend John Fogerty since 2011. He is also a busy session player and arranger and is featured on the latest Ringo Starr record "Give Me Love". His recording of "You're a Mean One, Mr. Grinch" is featured in the world wide trailers for the upcoming Illumination/Universal movie The Grinch. Classically trained, with a degree in Jazz and a lifetime playing rock n' roll clubs, theaters, and arenas, Bob combines unforgettable songwriting with a one-of-a-kind hybrid of rock, blues, and New Orleans R&B delivered with high-energy piano virtuosity and a voice all his own.

Amy Speace

March 26, 2022

with Opening Act Chris Haddox


Armed with award winning songs from her two recently released albums, a stunning voice, razor sharp wit and irresistable stage presence, Amy Speace returns by popular demand for her 2nd Woody Hawley Concert appearance. Here’s what a few critics have been saying about her :


“What Amy Speace says - what she sings - she says with a confluence of poetry and honesty,  of emotional specificity.“  - The New York Times


“Her velvet achy voice recalls an early Lucinda Williams” - NPR


This performance is not to be missed !

The Sea The Sea

May 7, 2022

with Opening Act Spencer Elliott

The Sea The Sea.jpg

The Sea The Sea, Chuck E. Costa and Mira Costa, is an Upstate New York based indie folk-pop duo featuring what Bob Boilen (NPR’s All Songs Considered) calls “excellent harmonies” & Huffington Post calls, “Two of the loveliest male-female voices you might ever hear this or any other year.” The group’s 2020 release, Stumbling Home, dubbed “otherworldly” by RollingStone marks the duo’s third full-length album, and the duo’s first primary recording / engineering credits on one of their albums, as well as that of co-producers—teaming up with recent Grammy and Tony award winner Todd Sickafoose (Hadestown, Anais Mitchell, Ani DiFranco, Andrew Bird). Previous releases from The Sea The Sea—Love We Are We Love (2014), In the Altogether (2016 / EP), and From The Light (2018)—have been praised by outlets including NPR, American Songwriter, and No Depression, and the animated video for their song "Waiting" sparked viral interest from Buzzfeed and Pitchfork, as well as inclusion at the international TED 2015 conference.